Christopher Collins
212.634.3089
ccollins@sheppardmullin.com

James Hays
212.634.3025
jhays@sheppardmullin.com

Jack Kiley
212.634.3088
jkiley@sheppardmullin.com

Brian Murphy
212.634.3059
bmurphy@sheppardmullin.com

Eric Raphan
212.634.3045
eraphan@sheppardmullin.com

Jonathan Stoler
212.634.3043
jstoler@sheppardmullin.com